The post where I apologize like a politician

I am sorry that you had to witness that outburst (sort of).

I feel remorse for my harsh swords and tunes. umm WORDS AND TONE.

I understand that you might not feel the same way I do.

GO ahead, feel however you like.

I’ll allow, I mean, I’ll support you in your opinion.

truly.

BUT.  I will also try my best to MAKE you, I mean help you, change your mind.

Because that’s what I do.  That’s how I roll.

And by the way, did you see Kanye West?

Ugh!  It seems a blatant lack of respect is rampant in our society at the moment.

hmmph.  Off to polish my apology.

Leave a Reply

