Mr Elastic

So I apologize for leaving you hanging with the last post.

He’s fine.

It was dislocated.  They popped it back in.

He returned home waving and demanding his popsicle reward.

Dad was a little more worse for wear but that was to be expected.

Speaking of kiddos, I have not had a chance to watch Obama’s address to the kiddos but I am going to try and see if I can play it for my kiddos.  They were not in school for it. (nor were they home…)

But based on the fact that Texas blocked it and I have seen some clips from naysayers, naysaying it – I can’t wait!

I will also catch up with his address to The House.  As soon as I get a chance.

Favorite quote of the week:

Democrats have good ideas and they are actually saying what most people want to hear, they just can’t seem to find the words to make themselves understood.

Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

