A note about fisting

I saw this on Fox news, where the lady talks about the Obama’s and how they kiss and cuddle and fist each other, and almost spit out my drink because I was laughing so hard.

Then I told someone about it and they had no idea what fisting was.

And then I felt dirty.

So I laughed even more.

P.S.  the definition link for fisting made me laugh again.  There are illustrations!  What the hell?!?!? Now you know.

And knowing is half the battle.

And I do not want to know anything about the other half.

2 thoughts on “A note about fisting

  1. And of course the big thing on YouTube is the president doing the Bump with a 14 year old from Wilmington at one of the balls.
    Those Obamas, with the fisting and the bumping and the fist bumping! Well, at least the last two. And I really don’t want to know about the first. But I was proud of them for not fist-bumping after he said the oath, since that would have been my first (though admittedly not best) instinct, just to panic all the freaker-outers out there.

Leave a Reply

